Mukhyamantri awas yojana are the housing scheme launched by Chief Minister for BPL, EWS and LIG category in urban, rural area, download lottery draw result & beneficiaries list of housing board and municipal corporations on Mukhyamantri awas yojana & find latest updates and news

Showing posts with label Eligibility-Criteria. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Eligibility-Criteria. Show all posts


Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana Rajasthan Housing Scheme for EWS & LIG

Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana Forms – Rajasthan government affordable housing policy launched in 2015 with some modification and new features for providing low cost houses to EWS, LIG and MIG category at affordable cost. Urban Development and Housing Department prepared the ‘Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana 2015’ for all cities, villages and town in Rajasthan including, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Ajmer, Bikaner, Alwar, Jaisalmer, Bhiwadi, Kishangarh and all 33 districts of Rajasthan.

Jan Awas Yojana Application Forms

Rajasthan With the aim to providing house for all poor in the state and to bridged-up the demand of homes, the government launched this scheme for EWS and LIG categories. Another objective of Jan Awas Yojana is to motivate the construction department, housing boards, urban improvement trust (UITs), development authorities and other local bodies for the development affordable housing projects for EWS and LIG over the Rajasthan state.

Target Under Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana
  • Constructing EWS & LIG houses to fulfil the housing demand in Rajasthan.
  • Incentivizing private builder and attracting them for participating in the construction of affordable housing projects for EWS/LIG categories of the society. 
  • Increase the participation of government development agencies and private developers towards the construction of low cost housing projects. 
  • To identify land for affordable housing which can be monetized by inviting private participation on a large scale. 
  • Fast track approval of affordable projects of private developers which help them in the construction process. 
 Benefits for EWS & LIG Under Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana 

Housing projects to be constructed under Jan Awas Yojana would be overviewed by the government for the approving it for a particle components including Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme or Affordable Housing in Partnership or Beneficiary Led Individual house construction or enhancement scheme. The above components of MMJAY will benefit the EWS and LIG in different ways followed below:

Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme (CLSS)

For the construction of house under MMJAY, EWS/LIG applicants will be able to get a credit linked subsidy on the housing loan from banks and other financing institutes at the interest subsidy rate of 6,5% for a tenure of 15 years and the loan amount will be upto Rs. 6.0 lakhs. The facility of subsidy on the housing loan will be available for the construction of new housing units. And the area carpet of units to be constructed shall be upto 30 sq. mtr. And 60 sqm for EWS and LIG respectively.

Affordable Housing in Partnership (AHP)

As per the provision under AHP, the financial assistance would be provided to the beneficiaries of EWS category and central assistance of Rs. 1.5 lakh would be available for EWS houses being constructed in the housing projects of UITs, housing boards and private builders.

Beneficiary Led Individual House Construction

In this component, the EWS beneficiary will able to get the central assistance of Rs. 1.5 lakh for the construction of house on the land or plots which was allotted by any local body under their scheme. In this component, the beneficiary should have a land or plot allotted by local body in their schemes. And to take the assistance under this component, the beneficiary will have to contact the ULB with documentation of land ownership.

If you think that this information of Mukhyamantri Jan Awas Yojana 2015 in not enough, then you can go with the link below to get the complete details of Jan Awas Yojana.


DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Bank Branches List for Application Form & Payments

DDA Housing Scheme 2017 – After announcing the scheme in the November 2016, the Delhi Development Authority has completed another task towards launching the upcoming housing scheme of DDA. The development agency has linked with eight banks for the online application process and payments of DDA Housing Scheme 2017.

For booking of flats in DDA Housing Scheme 2017, DDA tied-up with five private banks and three government and they will contribute in the task of submitting online payments and selling application form and brochures.

Read More - Awas Yojana Latest Updates

Banks for DDA Flat Scheme 2017
  • State Bank of India (SBI) 
  • Bank of Baroda (BOB) 
  • Yes Bank 
  • Axis Bank 
  • IDBI Bank 
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank 
  • Central Bank of India
  • HDFC Bank 
Yes, the banks for the booking of flats in the dda scheme 2017 has been announced but the cost brochure is yet to be announced. It will also be available for download on the official website of DDA at

List of Bank Branches for DDA Flat Scheme 2017 

  • Bank of Baroda (BOB) - 99 branches 
  • Yes Bank - 48 branches 
  • Axis Bank - 118 branches 
  • IDBI Bank - 84 branches 
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank - 50 branches 
  • State Bank of India (SBI) - 29 branches 
  • Central Bank of India - 28 branches 
  • HDFC - 6 branches. 

Flats booking and payments facilities for housing scheme in Delhi will be available in the above bank branches. These banks will handle the task including, gateway for online transactions or electronic mode of money transfer and the refund of registration amount.

The registration amount or initial deposit for HIG and MIG flats is Rs. 2 lakh while for LIG and Janta flats, an amount of Rs. 1 lakh to be submitted at the form submission.

Registration and online application form for DDA scheme are expected to be started in April 2017 for more than 13,000 flats for economical weaker section, lower income group, middle income group and higher income group.

Flat Locations for DDA Housing Scheme 2017

Dwarka, Pitampura, Rohini, Jahangirpuri, Sarita Vihar, Jasola, Sukhdev Vihar, Narela, Loknayakpuram, Dilshad Garden, Paschim Vihar, Bindapur and Mukherjee Nagar.

DDA Official Website -
Copyright © Mukhyamantri Awas Yojana - Chief Minister's Housing Scheme Updates | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by