Mukhyamantri awas yojana are the housing scheme launched by Chief Minister for BPL, EWS and LIG category in urban, rural area, download lottery draw result & beneficiaries list of housing board and municipal corporations on Mukhyamantri awas yojana & find latest updates and news


DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Bank Branches List for Application Form & Payments

DDA Housing Scheme 2017 – After announcing the scheme in the November 2016, the Delhi Development Authority has completed another task towards launching the upcoming housing scheme of DDA. The development agency has linked with eight banks for the online application process and payments of DDA Housing Scheme 2017.

For booking of flats in DDA Housing Scheme 2017, DDA tied-up with five private banks and three government and they will contribute in the task of submitting online payments and selling application form and brochures.

Read More - Awas Yojana Latest Updates

Banks for DDA Flat Scheme 2017
  • State Bank of India (SBI) 
  • Bank of Baroda (BOB) 
  • Yes Bank 
  • Axis Bank 
  • IDBI Bank 
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank 
  • Central Bank of India
  • HDFC Bank 
Yes, the banks for the booking of flats in the dda scheme 2017 has been announced but the cost brochure is yet to be announced. It will also be available for download on the official website of DDA at

List of Bank Branches for DDA Flat Scheme 2017 

  • Bank of Baroda (BOB) - 99 branches 
  • Yes Bank - 48 branches 
  • Axis Bank - 118 branches 
  • IDBI Bank - 84 branches 
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank - 50 branches 
  • State Bank of India (SBI) - 29 branches 
  • Central Bank of India - 28 branches 
  • HDFC - 6 branches. 

Flats booking and payments facilities for housing scheme in Delhi will be available in the above bank branches. These banks will handle the task including, gateway for online transactions or electronic mode of money transfer and the refund of registration amount.

The registration amount or initial deposit for HIG and MIG flats is Rs. 2 lakh while for LIG and Janta flats, an amount of Rs. 1 lakh to be submitted at the form submission.

Registration and online application form for DDA scheme are expected to be started in April 2017 for more than 13,000 flats for economical weaker section, lower income group, middle income group and higher income group.

Flat Locations for DDA Housing Scheme 2017

Dwarka, Pitampura, Rohini, Jahangirpuri, Sarita Vihar, Jasola, Sukhdev Vihar, Narela, Loknayakpuram, Dilshad Garden, Paschim Vihar, Bindapur and Mukherjee Nagar.

DDA Official Website -


Post a Comment

Copyright © Mukhyamantri Awas Yojana - Chief Minister's Housing Scheme Updates | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by